I asked questions to the Time and Space(14)

Oh!Time,I am not sure about your existence.But I am neither sure about your non-existence.Does this mean I am not sure about the existence of Space also?How come scientists talked about the traveling in the Time ,but not in the Space? besides, they said that both of you are inseparable?They even believed that it is possible to go to the past or to go to the future? Is that possible,oh!Time and Space?

That is an amazing idea,but more and more people believe it is possible and scientists have even imagined of creating a spaceship to travel in the Time to go back to the past or to the future.I cannot imagine how this idea should be possible.At that point,I wonder if you exist.

Oh! Time, you go around and around: starting from Monday to Tuesday…Friday,Saturday,Sunday and then came back to Monday which continues…and then goes to Friday,Saturday,Sunday again…again endlessly .That is for what purpose?Is this world strange to me while I asked you all these questions?

If both of you do not exist,where can be everything in the Universe?But is that you,the origin or the parents of everything?though you are not the creator.But the creator was believed by people to be the Supreme Being or God.And God has no origin nor end because God is not relative to Time and Space.

បញ្ចេញមតិ